Make your own free website on


1st Season

2nd Season

3rd Season

4th Season

5th Season

6th Season

7th Season

Myk's Homepage


M.A.Y. Second Season
Commentary Index

Just click on to the specific episode number/name below and it'll take you to the page of relavance.

*= Indicates and episode I've reviewed and have commentary on.

201/Bing, Bang, Boom
202/Murray's Tale
203/Bedfellows  *
204/So I Married A Hair Murderer  *
205/Married To The Job
206/Natural History  *
207/An Unplanned Child
208/It's A Wrap  *
209/Surprise  *
210/A Pair Of Hearts  *
211/Edna Returns  *
212/Paul Is Dead  *
213/Same Time Next Week  *
214/The Late Show  *
215/Instant Karma  *
216/Virtual Reality  *
217/The Tape  *
218/Cold Feet  *
219/Love Letters  *
220/The Last Scampi  *
221/Storms We Cannot Weather  *
222/Disorientation  *
223/With This Ring...Part I  *
224/With This Ring...Part II  *
225/Up All Night